Blog

150+ experts on Twitter every jobseeker should follow

Our friends at YourOnRamp recently posted a list of over 150 tweeters to follow on Twitter. The list includes authors, bloggers, coaches, as well as subject matter experts in personal branding and marketing, job searching, networking, social media, and resume writing.

The list does not include the Commongood Careers account @cgcareers, but we’ll overlook that for now. : )

Check out the list below and then start following any of these peeps at Twitter. Or if you want to follow the entire list, you can add members in bulk at ninjafollow.com.

1. Adrienne Waldo - @adriennewaldo - Marketing Expert
2. Alexandra Levit - @alevit - Author & Career Expert
3. Alison Doyle - @alisondoyle - Author, Consultant & Job Search Expert at About.com
4. Alison Green - @askamanager - Career Expert & Blogger
5. Andrea Santiago - @AndreaSantiago - Recruiter & Healthcare Career Expert at About.com
6. Anita Bruzzese - @AnitaBruzzese - Career Columnist & Author
7. Anna Farmery - @engagingbrand - Social Media Coach
8. Anne Brown - @GradtoGreat - Author & Career Expert
9. Andy Beal - @andybeal - Personal Branding Expert
10. Andy Headworth - @andyheadworth - Social Media Expert
11. Andy Robinson - @andyinnaples - Executive Career Coach & Author
12. Anthony Fisher - @anthonyfisherpb - Personal Branding Expert
13. Barbara Safani - @barbarasafani - Career Expert & Resume Expert
14. Barbara Sher - @BarbaraSher - Author
15. Barry Deutsch - @Barry_at_IMPACT - Career Coach & Recruiter
16. Barry Moltz - @BarryMoltz - Author
17. Ben Casnocha - @bencasnocha - Start-Up Expert & Author
18. Ben Yoskovitz - @byosko - The CEO of Standout Jobs
19. Ben Eubanks - @beneubanks - Career Journalist & HR Professional
20. Beverly Harvey - @BeverlyHarvey - Career Coach & Personal Branding Expert
21. Beverly Macy - @BeverlyMacy - Career Expert
22. Billie Sucher - @billiesucher - Career Transition Consultant & Resume Writer
23. Blake Sunshine - @blakesunshine - Marketing Expert
24. Brad Federman - @bfederman - Personal Branding Expert & Entrepreneur
25. Bradley Will - @bradleywill - Personal Branding Expert & Entrepreneur
26. Brent Peterson - @InterviewAngel - CEO of Interview Angel & Career Expert
27. Carlos Hernandez - @CarlosHernandez - Social Media & Career Expert
28. Carol Fishman Cohen - @iRelaunch - Career Reentry Expert
29. Casey Quinlan - @mightycasey - Marketing Expert
30. Catherine Cliffard - @YourOnRamp - Founder of YourOnRamp & Career Expert
31. Chad A. Levitt - @ChadALevitt - Social Media Expert & Author
32. Chandlee Bryan - @chandlee - Career Coach & Resume Writer
33. Char Brown - @charbrown - Web Marketing Coach
34. Charlie O’Donnell - @ceonyc - CEO of Path101
35. Cheryl Palmer - @CherylPalmer - Executive Career Coach & Resume Writer
36. Chris Brogan - @ChrisBrogan - Social Media Expert & Blogger
37. Chris Perry - @CareerRocketeer - Career Rocketeer & Personal Branding Expert
38. Chris Russell - @chrisrussell - Job Search Expert & Entrepreneur
39. Cindy Kraft - @cfocoach - Personal Branding Expert & CFO Coach
40. Dan Janal - @prleads - Publicity & Internet Marketing Expert
41. Dan Nelson - @careercampaigns - Consultant & Recruiter
42. Dan Schawbel - @danschawbel - Author, Blogger & Personal Branding Expert
43. Dan Thomas - @DanThomas - Marketing Expert
44. Daniel Pink - @danielpink - Author & Career Expert
45. Daulton West - @dwestjr - Web Marketing Coach & Social Media Expert
46. Dave Saunders - @madmain - Marketing & Social Media Expert
47. David Sandusky - @DavidSandusky - Entrepreneur & Personal Branding Expert
48. David Wright - @getajob - Author & Career Expert
49. Dawn Bugni - @dawnbugni - Resume Expert & Blogger
50. Deb Dib - @CEOCoach - Executive Coach
51. Debbie Weil - @debbieweil - Social Media Expert
52. Debra Wheatman - @debrawheatman - Writer & Career Expert
53. Diana Jennings - @DianaJennings - Personal Branding Expert
54. Elaine Basham - @resumesrevealed - Job Search Strategist & Resume Consultant
55. Emilie Ogez - @eogez - Social Media Expert
56. Eve Tahmincioglu - @CareerDiva - Career Columnist & Blogger
57. Fadhila Brahimi - @fbrahimi - Career Coach & Personal Branding Expert
58. Gayle Howard - @GayleHoward - Resume & Career Expert
59. Gene Burnard - @WorkforceFifty - Career Expert
60. Gillian Kelly - @Gillian_Kelly - Personal Branding Expert & Resume Writer
61. GL Hoffman - @GLHoffman - Career Expert & Entrepreneur
62. Hajj Fliings - @HajjFliings - Personal Branding Expert
63. Harold Mellor - @haroldmellor - Recruiter
64. Harp Arora - @harparora - Personal Branding Expert
65. Harry Urshel - @eExecutives - Job Search Coach & Recruiter
66. Heather Huhman - @heatherhuhman - Columnist & Career Expert
67. Heather McDonald - @mountflorida - Writer & Music Career Expert at About.com
68. Ilissa Suss Manes - @IlissaSmanes - Career Expert
69. Jacob Share - @jacobshare - Job Search Expert & Blogger
70. Jacqui Barrett-Poindexter - @valueintowords - Executive Resume Writer & Career Strategist
71. Jan Melnik - @janmelnik - Job Search Expert & Resume Writer
72. Jann Watt - @jannwatt - Personal Branding Expert
73. Jason Alba - @jasonalba - Author, Founder of JibberJobber.com, Career & Social Media Expert
74. Jason Buss - @jjbuss - Talent Acquisition & Diversity Professional
75. Jason Lesher - @career_advisor - Career Advisor & Recruiter
76. Jason Seiden - @Seiden - Career Expert
77. Jeff Jarvis - @jeffjarvis - Author, Writer & Blogger
78. Jeffrey Blake - @jeffrey_blake - Social Media Evangelist & Personal Branding Expert
79. Jennifer Kushell - @ysnjen - Networking Expert & Author
80. Joan Schramm - @joanschramm - Social Media Expert & Career Coach
81. Joel Cheesman - @cheezhead - Online Recruiting Expert
82. John Jantsh - @ducttape - Author & Internet Marketing Expert
83. Jon Davidson - @theresumebay - Career Expert & Resume Writer
84. Jonathan Fields - @jonathanfields - Author & Career Expert
85. JT O’Donnell - @jtodonnell - Founder of Careerealism & Career Expert
86. Julia Erickson - @juliaerickson - Career Coach
87. Jun Loayza - @junloayza - Social Media Expert
88. Karen Batchelor - @midlifetrip - Career Transition Expert
89. Karen Burns - @workinggirl - Career Expert
90. Katie Konrath - @katiekonrath - Blogger & Creative
91. Kirsten Dixson - @kirstendixson - Author & Personal Branding Expert
92. Kirsten Grant - @kgrantcareers - Career Expert
93. Krishna De - @kirshnade - Personal Branding & Social Media Expert
94. Kristen Fischer - @KristenFischer - Author & Career Expert
95. Kristen Jacoway - @KristenJacoway - Career Coach & Personal Branding Expert
96. Kristen Kaleal - @kkaleal - Image Consultant & Personal Stylist
97. Laura Smith-Proulx - @resumeexpert - Personal Branding Expert & Resume Writer
98. Lauren Still - @laurenstill - Career & Life Coach
99. Laurie Ruettimann - @lruettimann - HR Professional & Career Expert
100. Leonard Lang - @Leonard_Lang - Executive Career Coach & Creativity Consultant
101. Lesley Everett - @LesleyEverett - Personal Branding Expert
102. Lethia Owens - @LiveYourBrand - Personal Branding Expert
103. Lewis Lin - @InteviewCoach - Interview Coach
104. Lindsey Pollak - @lindseypollak - Author & Career Expert
105. Liz Lynch - @liz_lynch - Author & Networking Expert
106. Louise Fletcher - @louise_fletcher - Resume Writer, Author & Co-Founder of Career Hub
107. Louise Mowbray - @louisemowbray - Personal Branding Expert
108. Maria Elena Duron - @mariaduron - Chief Buzz Officer & Personal Expert
109. Mark Richards - @CandidatesChair - Career & Networking Expert
110. Mark Stelzner - @stelzner - Founder of JobAngels & HR Professional
111. Martha Finney - @MarthaFinney - Author
112. Martin Buckland - @MartinBuckland - Executive Career Coach
113. Marty Weitzman - @resumepro - Personal Branding Expert & Resume Writer
114. Megan Fitzgerald - @ExpatCoachMegan - Career Coach
115. Meg Guiseppi - @megguiseppi - Executive Personal Branding Expert
116. Meghan M. Biro - @meghanmbiro - Executive Recruiter & Career Coach
117. Meg Montford - @KCCareerCoach - Career & Marketing Expert
118. Melissa Cassera - @casseracomm - Publicity Expert & Blogger
119. Mike Myatt - @MikeMyatt - Personal Branding Expert
120. Miriam Salpeter - @KeppieCareers - Career Coach & Resume Writer
121. Monica O’Brien - @monicaobrien - Marketing Expert
122. Nancy Branton - @LeadersCoach - Executive & Career Coach
123. Nancy Longo - @TheLongoReport - Job Search Advisor
124. Nick Armstrong - @imnickarmstrong - Marketing Expert
125. Ola Rynge - @Rynge - Personal Branding Expert
126. Pam Slim - @pamslim - Author & Career Coach
127. Paul Copcutt - @paulcopcutt - Personal Branding Expert
128. Peggy McKee - @Salesrecruiter - Sales & Marketing Recruiter
129. Pete Kistler - @Brandyourself - Personal Branding Expert
130. Phil Gerbyshak - @philgerb - Social Media Expert
131. Phil Rosenberg - @philrecareered - Career Expert & Blogger
132. Phyllis Shabad - @phyllisshabad - Personal Branding Expert
133. Rachel Gogos - @RachelGogos - Marketing & Personal Branding Expert
134. Rachel Gordon - @10GMRachel - Career Expert
135. Randi Bussin - @myreinventure - Personal Branding Expert
136. Rob Cuesta - @RobCuesta - Marketing & Personal Branding Expert
137. Roxanne Ravenel - @RoxanneRavenel - Job Search Coach & Career Expert
138. Sally Witzky - @sallywitzky - Personal Branding Expert
139. Sarah Evans - @PRsarahevans - Social Media Expert & Blogger
140. Scheherazade Mason - @sherryfm - Career Expert
141. Scott Allen - @scottallen - Author & Social Media Expert
142. Scot Herrick - @scotherrick - Owner of Cube Rules & Career Consultant
143. Scott Ginsberg - @nametagscott - Networking Expert
144. Sean Harry - @career20 - Career Expert
145. Selena Dehne - @SelenaDehne - Publicist
146. Susan Heathfield - @SusanHeathfield - HR Expert
147. Susan Ireland - @SusanIreland - Author & Resume Expert
148. Susan Strayer - @DailyCareerTips - Career Coach & Recruiter
149. Teena Rose - @teenarose - Career Expert
150. Tessa Faber - @MakingSense - Personal Branding Expert
151. Tiffany Monhollon - @tmonhollon - PR Specialist
152. Tim Ferriss - @tferriss - Author & Blogger
153. Tim Tyrell-Smith - @SpinStrategy - Marketing Professional & Career Expert
154. Tom Scholte - @TomScholte - Personal Branding Expert
155. Trace Cohen - @Brandyourself - Personal Branding Expert
156. Traci Thompson - @AResumes - Resume & Cover Letter Expert
157. Trevor Wilson - @gradversity - Job Search Strategist
158. Trina Spruance - @GetHiredGuru - Staffing Expert
159. Walter Akana - @WalterAkana - Life Strategist
160. Wendy Gelberg - @wendygelberg - Career Expert & Resume Writer
161. Wendy Marx - @wendymarx - Personal Branding Expert
162. Wendy Terwelp - @WendyTerwelp - Personal Branding Expert
163. William Arruda - @williamarruda - Career Coach, Author & Personal Branding Expert
164. Willy Franzen - @willyf - Career Expert & Entrepreneur
165. Yinka Olaito - @pathfindernig - Personal Branding Expert

Anyone missing from this list? Leave a comment and let us know!

Post a Comment

Commenting is not available in this channel entry.