Contact Us

To discuss the possibility of a search with Commongood Careers, please contact hiretalent@commongoodcareers.org or 617-542-1404 ext. 22.

To apply to a position being managed by Commongood Careers, visit the Job Listings section of our website. For help submitting your application to a position, please email help@commongoodcareers.org.

To schedule career advising or resume writing services, please email advising@commongoodcareers.org.

General Contact Information

Commongood Careers
38 Chauncy Street, Suite 1001
Boston, MA 02111
Phone: 617-542-1404
Fax: 617-507-8124
Email: info@commongoodcareers.org


View Larger Map

Staff Directory

Allyson Biegeleisen
Vice President of Client Services
617-542-1404 ext. 24
abiegeleisen@commongoodcareers.org

Evan Carper
Recruitment Manager
617-542-1404 ext. 33
ecarper@commongoodcareers.org

Presceia Cooper
Search Consultant
617-542-1404 ext. 37
pcooper@commongoodcareers.org

Kirstin Griffiths
Search Consultant
617-542-1404 ext. 50
kgriffiths@commongoodcareers.org

Kevin Flynn
Vice President of Recruitment and Candidate Services
617-542-1404 ext. 28
kflynn@commongoodcareers.org
 

Kasey Nupp
Director of Business Operations
617-542-1404 ext. 27
knupp@commongoodcareers.org
 

Cassie Scarano
CEO & Co-Founder
617-542-1404 ext. 22
cscarano@commongoodcareers.org

Amanda Sonis Glynn
Career Advisor
aglynn@commongoodcareers.org
 

Loc Truong
Career Advisor
ltruong@commongoodcareers.org